White Noize

Click here to edit subtitle

Welcome to the official website of White Noize

White Noize are an excellent, female fronted, 4 piece, rock and pop covers band based in the South Wales Valleys.  We cover an eclectic mix of music from Lady Gaga, The Black Eyed Peas, The Beatles, Snow Patrol, Maroon 5, Pink, Ed Sheeran, The Stereophonics and The Kings of Leon among many, many more popular artistes. We are available for bookings subject to availability at pubs, clubs, festivals, weddings, charity events, private functions or any other occasion that requires a lively, energetic and entertaining cover band to suit all tastes.  For booking requests and more information click on the 'contact us' link on the navigation bar about 



                                           Thanks for visiting our site and we hope to play for you soon!

News

For the most up to date news about the band visit our Facbook or Twitter page by clicking on the relevant icon below

 

Up and Coming Gigs

 Date

 Venue

 Location

 Time

 Sat 10th August
 The Commercial
  Abertillery
  9:00pm
 Sun 11th August
 The Bungalow Club
  Oakdale
   6:00pm
 Sun 18th August
 The Commercial
  Abertillery
  9:00pm
 Fri 23rd August
 The Plough & Harrow
 Penpedairrheol
 
  Sat 24th August
The Foresters
  Blackwood
  9:30pm
   Sun 25th August
The Somerset
  Abertillery
  8:00pm
 Sat 31st August
The Bell
 Pontypool
 10:00pm
 Fri 13th September
 The Square Royale
 Bargoed
 9:00pm
 Sat 14th September
 The Crow's Nest
 Cwmbran
 9:00pm
 Sat 21st September
 Newbridge Hotel
 Newbridge
 9:00pm
 Fri 4th October
 The Potters
 Newport
 9:30pm
 Sat 5th October
 The Blinkin Owl 
 Cwmbran 
 9:00pm 
 Fri 11th October
 Club Lennox
 Bargoed
 9:00pm
 Sat 12th October
 Careau Athletic Club
 Maesteg
 9:00pm
 Sat 19th October
 The Cwtch
 Caerphilly
 10:00pm
 Fri 25th October
 The Upper Cock
 Cwmbran
 9:00pm
 Sat 26th October
 The Commercial
 Abertillery
 9:00pm
 Sat 2nd November
 The Hungary Horse
 Dunvant
 9:00pm
 Sat 9th November
 The Crow's Nest
 Cwmbran
 9:00pm
 Sat 16th November
 Trinant Club
 Trinant
 9:00pm
Sat 23rd November
 The Inn
 Nantymoel
 9:00pm
Fri 29th November 
 The Cwtch
 Caerphilly
 10:00pm
Sat 30th November
 The Woodbine Club
 Blackwood
 9:00pm
Fri 6th December 
 The Potters
 Newport 
 9:30pm
 Sat 21st December
 The Foresters
 Blackwood
 9:30pm
Sun 22nd December
 The Commercial
 Abertillery
 9:00pm

For further gig dates click here

       You can also follow us on Facebook by clicking on the Facebook icon shown.